Wednesday, May 31, 2006
i'm quite shocked. dug and jas just broke up.
eh. i know this bit of information is useless to you. cos you people don't even know jas/know her very well. but just don't tell anyone. if not, jas will kill gou, who in turn, wont talk to me haha.
scribbled. ; 10:51 AM
Monday, May 29, 2006
having a weird conversation with cow now.
(sorry cow, but i have to embarrass you)
lol. now she's saying something about mona lisa coming to life? or is it furby?!?! hahah. i cannot really decipher. trying my best not to laugh out loud. haha.
yeah. i'm kinda exhilarated because the holidays are here. not that it means anything special since i have to go to school still. seriously, the lifes that jc2s are leading? well, let's just say it's a sado ne. thank god it's only for a while more!
157 Days, 05 Hours, 14 Minutes, 46 Seconds to A levels!
(i'm not that much of a mugger. but i got this from the school's e-learning portal).
off to kill more time upstairs. byebye!
scribbled. ; 2:44 AM
Sunday, May 28, 2006
i've been slacking my ass off for the whole of today. ahahaah. die le.
scribbled. ; 5:05 PM
Saturday, May 27, 2006
i'm actually not in the mood to talk to anyone right now.
went out in the afternoon. quite pleasant haha. bumped into alvin lim at pock kim's palace. :D yeah. got a little pissed off with the school's management.
IJC is, by far, the most idiotic school that i've ever been to. and yet, i used to think that phs sucks. USED TO. yeah. but then, it got a lot better. went to walk all over town.
a while ago, some toot called me to cancel everything tomorrow. pissed off again. i'm like this person who wants everything to be reaaaaaally organised. so huh. they organise then cancel. hate it la. better still. they knew beforehand they couldn't make it. and they still fucking agree to it.
damn the people who made me so pissed off today.
scribbled. ; 10:29 PM
there i was, trying desperately like an idiot to connect to the internet. stupid computer gave me an error message that the lan card wasn't found in the computer. and i had no idea that computers have lan cards (i still don't think they do).
uninstall, install for about a hundred times (exaggeration) and it still didn't work! so i started to click around and i realised that some toot went to disable lan connection. WHICH HAPPENED TO BE THE REASON WHY I COULDN'T CONNECT. bitchy can.
i wanna help my bro but he doesn't care. he drop to NA liao still so slack. ask him to study, he say he have. but then, the results don't show. mind you, getting an average of Cs is not what i expect from someone who used to be from the Express stream. see la. now he become so rebellious. i really wanna kill him already.
tried to help him uninstalling his warrcaft III: FT. hope he doesn't kill me. :x because it's for his own good. yeah.
GP paper was yesterday! haha. for the first time ever, i didn't fall asleep. OMGOMGOMG.
yeah. kinda okay. a little worried about econs now. haha. i'm not her potential student and i will never be. :D i'm feeling kinda bored now. time to be a CM.
p.s: i'm serious about the CM part. but it's only temporary cos i'm bored. lol. and it will stop because of my oh-so-short attention span.
scribbled. ; 11:56 AM
Thursday, May 25, 2006
it still hasn't hit me. it doesn't feel like it's the GP paper tomorrow. i'm still a little apprehensive about going to school. yeah but, i "
chose to come to this school." quoted from someone. haha.
oh well. just realise that peiyu's birthday is coming up! haha. so long never talk to her already. wonder how she's doing. haha i only remember a few people's birthday. so if i do remember yours, you should be damn honoured la. cos you know, i'm such a busy person with school and everything. lol.
a lot of random people have been coming to talk to me on msn. :/
people like jestyn (05B13) and jeremy chan. but that idiot "father" of mine. only know how to say hi, wee and hello. what an idiot.
shouldn't be meeting bev tomorrow unless a group of the s51 kids decide to go down to bugis. i won't go down to town to meet you specially. btw, i was asking raiza whether i should start mugging now. she said yes. omg. but it's already happening! cos chickens are stupid CMs. lol. and cows are CCMs.
OMG SHIT. wonder what happened to "i am so gonna sleep at 10pm" vow i made to myself. DIEDIEDIE. hahahaha byebyebyebyebye.
OH YES! i forgot to say something. i met the phs sotong (yilin) on monday! haha. she claimed that she didn't wanna board the train. but boarded eventually cos she saw me. should i believe her? :p
scribbled. ; 10:23 PM
Monday, May 22, 2006
i'm so fucking tired now that i don't want to go to school tomorrow. but damn, i MUST. spent the whole night TRYING to do math. but evidently, i got distracted.
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.
BREAKKKKKK. I NEED MY GOD DAMN BREAK FROM SCHOOOOOOOL.
scribbled. ; 11:04 PM
yet another day of school. it's getting very boring. the same old routine every week. blahblahblahblah. holidays are coming!
yay! my own life; my own pace! gonna love it. ha.
and now, it's time for....
math tutorials. *groans*
scribbled. ; 8:51 PM
Sunday, May 21, 2006
it's only about 7.40pm and i'm tired. problem is, i can't go to sleep because i haven't touch any homework yet. HAHAHA. WHAT A SAD LIFE.
to think cheeky was telling me to jia you for A's :p
btw, cheeky is my in-game friend who's 28. he insists that he's old. but i don't think so. cos, judging by the way he types, i thought he was erm. 14? sotong, don't tell cheeky. :x
scribbled. ; 7:42 PM
Saturday, May 20, 2006
talking to dug on msn now. actually, all of a sudden, he talk to me. o.O haha.
(for those who don't know who dug is, he's xiaogou a.k.a alphonsus a.k.a jas' bf. if you don't know who jas is, just know that she's my crazy dnt partner :D)
someone must kill that jasline seah. slack until cannot slack.
jac - i don't see the need to. says:
jas so free meh? can everyday play -.-
Hi Hi Hi Selling Mesos in maple[Aquila], 1 million = 7 sgd says:
ya loh
Hi Hi Hi Selling Mesos in maple[Aquila], 1 million = 7 sgd says:
everyday skip lectures
too bad no one i know is close enough to scold her. dug won't do it de. haha.
i'm so bored today. nothing to do. going off blogger now. byebye.
scribbled. ; 4:52 PM
Friday, May 19, 2006
i am giving up. :D i don't see why i should bother myself with you when you don't really care. that's why i don't talk to you anymore. i don't know what to say. cos you'll just give me sian replies. then there's no point in messaging/calling you in the first place!
even if i just keep quiet, you can still initiate chats what. but you don't want leh. so too bad lor. jac isn't gonna care.
aha. directed at someone whom i know, wont even come here at all! because he doesn't have the blog link. ha.
watched da vinci code today. THE CODEWORD ISN'T APPLE.
went to THE CATHAY. quite nice. we got so suaku in adidas that we went into the changing room to hide. because it's really nice there. then we start playing inside. lol. OH YES. SYIMAH CAME ALONG!!! :D:D:D
yeah. dont wanna blog already.
p.s: long john silver's at plaza singapura is really bad. don't ever go there.
scribbled. ; 9:29 PM
Thursday, May 18, 2006
haha eatting butterhead lettuce with apples now. so nice :x
i am damn sleeeeeeeeepy. should be going off soon. sports day is tomorrow! and i'm seriously dreading it.
scribbled. ; 10:02 PM
Wednesday, May 17, 2006
lalala. and now i shall blog more normally. just now too tense le :x
i find that people are just so damn hypocritical leh. they scold you when you fail. then they laugh when you pass. WTH LA. i tell you. i'm actually quite shocked that i passed. i never expected myself to ever pass econs. never. actually, i think B and C is a little out of reach for me.
ha. AUNTY STALKED ME TODAY. she was on the same train as me! but i only saw her when the doors closed at bishan. i saw dominic tan too! haha.
scribbled. ; 10:14 PM
eh. when i read the sms raiza sent to me, i really felt damn disappointed leh. people have been asking me to stop giving in. but i feel as though i didn't start in the first place. i really don't know what to say la. i won't confront you. trust me. after the previous incident, i learnt that confrontation is bad. and i swear i never bitch about you okay. you can ask around. you can even ask chah.
and don't blame raiza. she's just trying to patch things up.
really. i don't know where i went wrong, cos all the while, i was the one sticking up for you when people were bitching about you. i don't know la, okay?
do whatever you want if it makes you happy. because... i really don't know what to do anymore.
life has become so stressful recently. it's actually starting to get quite depressing.
*sigh* i've actually made it VERY obvious that i'm referring to you lor. i think i can only talk to you through here. don't know what's gonna happen.
jac - mehmehmehmeh. says:
you know i dont like tense situations hor.
jac - mehmehmehmeh. says:
then i normally try to laugh it off when it happens
jac - mehmehmehmeh. says:
right?
stamina's running out says:
yup
see. my friend who knows me best agrees with me. so normally, when the situation gets really awkward, i'll just start laughing my head off, hoping that the situation will become more relaxed. guess it doesn't work. (and yes. i ASSUMED that you were talking about me okay? not sure whether it's true or not. if it is, yeah. that's my reply. if it isn't, then forget what i just said.)
bye.
scribbled. ; 8:13 PM
Tuesday, May 16, 2006
just had an argument. i'm really pissed off now. WHY DID THE SCHOOL HAVE TO BE SO FUCKED UP AND SEND A LETTER TO MY PARENTS?! fyi, this letter is the cause of all the problems.
i didn't want to take econs one can. my mother forced me to. and my aunt didn't agree with her!!!! when i started failing, all she did was to tell me that econs is fucking easy and she don't understand why i can fail. i ask her simple questions, i.e. what is a secondary bond market?, she say she'll get back to me later. did she? NO. if she's that pro in the first place, she would have already told me the answer straight away.
it's always my fault, you know. i'm not allowed to use the com on weekdays = cannot go mlg do all the rubbish. MY FAULT LEH. she was the one who set that stupid restriction can. then say what weekends can do what. HELLO. I HAVE A LIFE. you want me to fucking do schoolwork from mon-sun? if so, why don't i see YOU going to work everyday.
damn it la. i'm very angry now.
don't try to talk to me about it unless i talk to you about it.
yeah, but cow already knows this. so. ha.
oh, and did i mention that my brother's gaming life is more important than my work? :) she allows my brother to use the computer on weekdays to play. but i can't use it to do work. YAY! by computer, i mean the fucking desktop.
shit la. i hate my life. go to school, stress, come home also stress. tmd can.
scribbled. ; 7:48 PM
im quite tired today. typing with my head resting on my hand. hur. sleepy leh how? die le la. anyway today's chem test was quite interesting. i wanted to say that it was quite easy. but i didnt. just in case people start bitching about me being a closet mugger and curse me for something that i didnt do.
was actually thinking today, who in the bloody hell will believe that a person doesn't need to study and still pass, sometimes ace, a test? wo bu zhi daooooo. lalala. today i was feeling damn paranoid la. i know i did. but i can't help it! well, i think everything smoothened out by the end of the day. I THINK LA HOR.
wahhhh. i still can't get over the closet mugger thing. there were people who actually got sooooo darn pissed off with me until must bitch about me leh. behind my back somemore. haha. i don't study, i pass.... so what's your problem?! i'm not trying to say that i'm smart or anything but yeah, i pass or fail your business meh?!?!?!?! tmd. oh wait. you CLAIMED that i studied. sorry, i forgot. how you know i study or not huh? (okay la. unless you're this stalker who wants to follow me everywhere i go).
i really wonder. why do you even care so much?
WHY WHY WHY?
thankfully, there is still one person who believes that i didn't study. farharnah. (i think chah also but you never really say :x).
eh. then again hor, why i care so much huh? -.-"
JAC SIAO LE!!!! hurhurhur.
p.s: while typing this entry, i decided to give selected people this blog address.
do you people realise that i'm actually me in this entry? i no longer have to type catiously anymore! :D:D:D so happy.
scribbled. ; 5:29 PM
Monday, May 15, 2006
hmm. haha. i told two people that i'm changing my blog address. ha.
finally mustered up courage to ask someone about the person's blog today. (if you come here, you will know it's you la). the reason the person gave me was well, i felt that he/she is still bearing a grudge against me. quite sad hor? :(
sorry but i have to like censor the person's name. cos i might be giving this address to more people. then i dont think i can tell everyone everything.
meh meh chi cao. chah will understand. :x meh meh meh meh meh meh.
HAIYAH. anyway, was talking about someone today. then hor! i learnt a lot of things today. really quite interesting. hahahaha. so exciting!
and hema's team got 3rd for relay today! what she told us after her race made me feel really appreciated haha. go hema.
btw, what you did today got me into a dilemma. thanks for nothing. i shall not bother. i shall not care. was talking to pei san today and she said, "you don't live for anyone." really got me thinking. i mean, i stoned a while after hearing the sentence cos i was thinking about it. then she thought i dont understand. then she repeated the phrase damn slowly. -.-
jac looks that retarded meh?! i need no answer to this question haha.
i really must go to some coffee joint to stone. i feel that it's a nice place to reflect/stone. ha. okay. off to kill myself. byebye. :D
p.s: just give me some time. i'll be okay after a while. you'll see.
scribbled. ; 9:28 PM
Sunday, May 14, 2006
ha. was thinking about people who had changed for the worst. i could only think of one person. it's kinda sad now that the person's like this. but i can't do anything. and even if i can, i won't. yeah. some of you should know who i'm talking about. already told you all on msn le. :)
the semi-disastrous day (today) is ending already. and this means that school starts again. tomorrow. i don't like travelling so far for school. sigh. i dread school. school, to me, means pressure from everywhere. can't wait for june holidays to start. then i can do everything at my own pace.
productive and yet, not so stressful. :D
the way they call the midyears is a little worrying. it makes me feel so stressed up. it makes me feel like the A's is only a few months a way. by few, i mean 2-3 months. sigh. and most of the time, i choose to run away instead of facing the pressure. yeah, i'm like the typical singaporean student that the stress management talk guy mentioned.
well well, ain't it sad?
scribbled. ; 10:57 PM
Saturday, May 13, 2006
i feel so wasted today.
scribbled. ; 8:32 PM
Friday, May 12, 2006
was watching a classic just now. and i like julie andrews! for those who don't know, she's the lead in the sound of music and the grandmother in the princess' diaries. haha. kinda random but yay!
i'm still feeling kinds frustrated. i dont know why some idiots are coming up to scold me. for no reason. cannot take it ahhhhhh. and hor! a few days ago, some stupid gorilla told chah and i to meet up today. BUT NOTHING HAPPENED LEH. i wonder what happened to that gorilla (although i know you're online now). hahaha.
visited someone's blog today. saw some entry that made me feel really uneasy. HA. wah damn irritating la. make it sound all nice and shit. when actually, i think it sucks. (you say i sucks?!?!?!)
hur. okay. shall not dwell on it any longer. byebye.
scribbled. ; 6:34 PM
i'm trying to be someone that i'm not. haha.
and seriously, i think it's better for me to try and be like this. :)
for the sake of humanity!!! lol.
p.s: the countdown is killing me.
scribbled. ; 10:49 AM
Tuesday, May 09, 2006
the whole world is watching with one blank stare.
true enough.
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.
i need to vent my frustrations. but the one person i'm trying to talk to is away!!!!!! (ROBIN AHHHHHHHH!!!!!!)
IOESJFIOEWJFIONEWOEOLNEWSFLEWFLNVFl
today is a fucking ridiculous day for me. everything that's happening just makes me feel so frustrated. the stupid morning sms to scold me. the fucked up bus. the stupid evening call to scold me again. and i also got a scolding at night. EVERYTHING LA. WTF.
i really wanna smash this laptop now.
STRESS METER IS DEFLECTED TO THE RIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!!! (that civics talk today).
i don't know what to say. i don't know what to do. everything seems so wrong. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH. jac. should. just. shut. up.
maybe the world will be a much better place. (I DONT KNOW. IM NOT GETTING SUICIDAL OR EMO. STOP COMMENTING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)
scribbled. ; 9:14 PM
Friday, May 05, 2006
you people huhzzzz. please la. learn how to cheer up okay. don't be so sad. everyone around has been so emo lately. it's hard to not be affected haha.
YES BY THE WAY. i'm pleased to inform you people that. actually. i can't think of anything to announce. OH. OKAY. MUMMY IS BLUR. well-known fact, but i decided to be random. also, i'm changing my phone tomorrow. supposed to change today one lorzzzzzz, but then ah. i reached home too late. so it's postponed to tomorrow!
TOMORROW. ha. sleepy.
i've come to a conclusion that whenever the fourgrace "clique" say that they want to watch a movie, it will never happen. REALLY. unless someone is really chao enthu until go and organise.
i'm jumping from topic to topic without stringing anything together because my brain isn't really functioning that well now. today at the STAR programme, there was this math tutor who was really good. haha. not that mine is bad or anything, but yeah. math is fun. (horrrrrr?)
okay la. shall go do other random stuff. byebye.
scribbled. ; 10:15 PM
Wednesday, May 03, 2006
today. was erm. bad. to me. i don't know why.
i don't know why i'm typing like this either.
haha. i'm writing really random stuff on msn for mummy. :x lalala. i'm bored. there's school tomorrow. there was sports heats today. there's school tomorrow. and there's school tomorrow. school tomorrow. did i mention that there is school tomorrow?
SIGH. my sad sad life.
k700i's SCREWED. changing to l7. don't like sony ericsson anymore.
not happy huh? FIGHT LA.
scribbled. ; 8:50 PM
Tuesday, May 02, 2006
today's a really weird day. after school, raiza and i were walking to the MRT station when we noticed that some guy kept on staring at us. being the innocent little kids that we are, we decided to ignore him.
WHO KNOWS HUH. halfway through to the MRT station, he asked me a reaaaaally weird question. raiza and i were both taken aback. wah. it was really a random question and i'm too shy to say it out here. because if i do, people will start staring at me.
hur. then we went to kiddypalace to check out the price of something. once again, i'm not gonna say what. cos it's damn paiseh. haha.
eeeeeeeeeee. i'm still quite traumatised by that uncle.
si le si le.
a photo from monday! don't bother guessing who these people are. i'm sure you people know already. :D

i love you, you love me. we are one big family. with a great big hug and a kiss from me to you. won't you say you love me too? :D (i know you people do lol).
scribbled. ; 7:59 PM
Monday, May 01, 2006
abcdabcd.
going out soon. haha. although i'm supposed to meet the fourgrace people at 12.45, i'm meeting shawn for fun to go to town and fix his phone.
yesterday's conversation on the phone was quite funny. it goes something like this. can't remember the exact words though. :D
cow: *in a very serious tone* i want to say something.
i stop talking. then there was this silence for a while.
cow: i forgot what i want to say!!!
then both of us bursts out in laughter.
cow is damn retarded, unlike me. chickens are smart. and cows should stop singing on the phone and kill chickens.
cow: WAKE UP WAKE UP WAKE UP WAKE UP WAKE UP WAKE UP WAKE UP WAKE UP WAKE UP WAKE UP WAKE UP WAKE UP WAKE UP.
scribbled. ; 10:10 AM